

2024-2025 Legislative Policy Committee Development, Code Compliance, and Redevelopment

Staffed by: David Cruz, Legislative Counsel

CHAIR:

The Honorable Dorothea Taylor Bogert Mayor, City of Auburndale

VICE CHAIR:

The Honorable Morris West Vice Mayor, City of Haines City

MEMBERS:

The Honorable Antonio Arserio Commissioner, City of Margate

The Honorable Vincent Barile Commissioner, Town of Sewalls Point

Lana Beck Communications and Govt Relations Administrator, City of Pinellas Park

The Honorable Ray Beliveau Councilman, City of Seminole

The Honorable Liston Bochette III Councilmember, City of Fort Myers

The Honorable Samson Borgelin Mayor, City of North Lauderdale

Michael Bornstein Village Manager, Village of Palm Springs

The Honorable Woody Brown Mayor, City of Largo

Jeff Burton Executive Director, CRA/Economic Development, City of Bradenton **Patrick Callahan** Community Development Director, City of Satellite Beach

The Honorable Traci Callari Commissioner, City of Hollywood

Leondrae D. Camel City Manager, City of South Bay

The Honorable Jolien Caraballo Vice Mayor, City of Port St. Lucie

The Honorable Theresa Carli Pontieri Council Member, City of Palm Coast

The Honorable Joy Carter Commissioner, City of Coral Springs

The Honorable Melissa Castro Commissioner, City of Coral Gables

Pamela Cichon City Attorney, City of Temple Terrace

The Honorable Jeremy Clark Vice Mayor, City of Davenport

The Honorable Gary Coffin Commissioner, Town of Longboat Key

Nick Colonna Community Development Administrator, City of Pinellas Park

The Honorable Bradley T. Dantzler Commissioner, City of Winter Haven

The Honorable Dennis Dawson Councilmember, City of Mount Dora **The Honorable Jack Dearmin** Commissioner, City of Lake Alfred

The Honorable Alison Dennington Mayor, Town of Melbourne Beach

The Honorable Susy Díaz Council Member, City of Greenacres

The Honorable Ed E. Dodd Mayor, City of Sebastian

The Honorable Debbie Dolbow Councilwoman, City of Edgewater

Pamela Durrance City Manager, City of Bowling Green

Krista Ellingson Code Compliance Manager, City of Satellite Beach

The Honorable Alex Fernandez Commissioner, City of Miami Beach

The Honorable Josh Fuller Mayor, Town of Bay Harbor Islands

The Honorable Marge Herzog Vice Mayor, Town of Loxahatchee Groves

Jay Hubsch Community Development Director, Village of Tequesta

The Honorable Linda Hudson Mayor, City of Fort Pierce

The Honorable Terry Hutchison Vice Mayor, City of Naples

Heather Ireland Director, Planning and Development, City of Jacksonville Beach

The Honorable Dan Janson Councilman, City of Jacksonville Beach **The Honorable Michael Jarman** Vice Mayor, City of Panama City Beach

The Honorable Rahman K. Johnson, Ph.D Councilmember, City of Jacksonville

The Honorable Debra Jones Councilmember, City of Williston

The Honorable N'Kosi Jones Mayor, City of Bowling Green

The Honorable Barbara King Commissioner, City of South Bay

The Honorable Greg Langowski Vice Mayor, City of Westlake

The Honorable William "B.J." Laurie Commissioner, City of Crescent City

Kelly Layman Legislative & External Relations, Town of Jupiter Island

Max Lohman City Attorney, City of Palm Beach Gardens

The Honorable Karen Lythgoe Mayor, Town of Lantana

The Honorable Kelli Marks Council Member, City of Orange City

The Honorable Michael McComas Councilman, City of Everglades City

The Honorable Debbie McDowell Commissioner, City of North Port

The Honorable Matthew McMillan Mayor, City of Longwood

The Honorable Joseph McMullen Commissioner, Town of Oakland **The Honorable Everett McPherson** Commissioner, City of Pahokee

The Honorable Michael Miller Vice Mayor, City of Sanibel

The Honorable Janice D. Mortimer Commissioner, City of Starke

The Honorable Fran Nachlas Council Member, City of Boca Raton

The Honorable Karen M. Ostrand Mayor, Town of Ocean Breeze

The Honorable John Penny Vice Mayor, City of Holly Hill

The Honorable Karen Rafferty Vice Mayor, City of Belleair Bluffs

The Honorable Chelsea Reed Mayor, City of Palm Beach Gardens

The Honorable Paula Reed Commissioner, City of Daytona Beach

The Honorable Thomas Reid Commissioner, City of South Pasadena

The Honorable Betty Resch Mayor, City of Lake Worth Beach

The Honorable Cora Perry Roberson Council Member, Town of Lake Hamilton

The Honorable Marie Rosner Commissioner, Town of Jupiter Inlet Colony

The Honorable Dylan Rumrell Mayor, City of St. Augustine Beach

The Honorable Daniel Saracki Mayor, City of Oldsmar **The Honorable William Schaetzle** Councilman, City of Niceville

Brian Sherman City Attorney, Goren, Cherof, Doody, & Ezrol

Shari Simmans Economic Development, Communications, Govt Affairs Director, City of DeBary

The Honorable Jordan Smith Commissioner, City of Lake Mary

The Honorable Bill Steinke Councilmember, City of Cape Coral

The Honorable Sarah Stoeckel Councilmember, City of Titusville

The Honorable Larisa Svechin Mayor, City of Sunny Isles Beach

The Honorable Christa Tanner Vice Mayor, City of Brooksville

The Honorable Judith Thomas Commissioner, Town of Lake Park

The Honorable Debbie Trice Commissioner, City of Sarasota

The Honorable Hugo Vargas Clerk-Commissioner, City of LaBelle

Steven Weathers Director, Economic Development, City of Fort Myers

The Honorable Jiana Williams Mayor, Town of Micanopy

The Honorable Evelyn Wilson Mayor, City of Groveland

The Honorable Janet Wilson Vice Mayor, City of Indian Rocks Beach

The Honorable Normita Woodard

Mayor Pro-Tem, City of Dade City

Latricia Wright

City Clerk, City of Williston