

2022-2023 Legislative Policy Committee Transportation & Intergovernmental Relations Staffed by: Jeff Branch, Senior Legislative Advocate

## CHAIR:

The Honorable Jeff Hmara Councilman, Village of Royal Palm Beach

## VICE CHAIR:

**The Honorable Steve Wilson** Mayor, City of Belle Glade

## **MEMBERS:**

The Honorable Diana Adams Councilmember, City of West Melbourne

**The Honorable Liz Alpert** Commissioner, City of Sarasota

**The Honorable David Ashbrook** Mayor Pro Tem, City of Port St. Joe

**The Honorable Robert Battista** Councilmember, City of Brooksville

**The Honorable Esther Berry** Commissioner, City of South Bay

**The Honorable Rufus Borom** Commissioner, City of Palatka

**The Honorable Keith Britton** Councilmember, City of Oviedo

**The Honorable Donald Burnette** Mayor, City of Port Orange

**Debon Campbell** Intergovernmental Affairs Liaison, City of Miramar **The Honorable Joseph Citro** Council Chair, City of Tampa

The Honorable Christopher Cloudman Commissioner, City of DeLand

**The Honorable Karyn Cunningham** Mayor, Village of Palmetto Bay

**The Honorable Nancy Daley** Commissioner, City of Lake Alfred

The Honorable Lisa DeVitto Commissioner, City of Crescent City

The Honorable Yvette Drucker Councilmember, City of Boca Raton

**Don Duckworth** Senior Account Executive, Enterprise Fleet Management/Florida Business Watch

The Honorable Joe Elliott Commissioner, City of Wildwood

**The Honorable Pete Emrich** Mayor, City of North Port

The Honorable Mary Estimé-Irvin Councilwoman, City of North Miami

**The Honorable Eric Gerard** Commissioner, City of Largo

**The Honorable Melinda Gibson** Councilwoman, City of Satellite Beach

**The Honorable Penny Gold** Commissioner, Town of Longboat Key **The Honorable Juan Gonzalez** Commissioner, City of Pahokee

**The Honorable Jeff Gow** Commissioner, City of Dunedin

**The Honorable Frank Guertin** Councilmember, City of Indian Harbour Beach

The Honorable Jayne Hall Vice Mayor, City of Haines City

**The Honorable John Henshaw** Councilmember, City of Sanibel

**Steven Hunnicutt** Assistant City Manager, City of Davenport

**The Honorable Curtis Johnson** Commissioner, City of Fort Pierce

**Steve Kennedy** City Manager, City of Green Cove Springs

**The Honorable Lori Lewellen** Commissioner, City of Dania Beach

**The Honorable John Linden** Commissioner, Town of Lake Park

The Honorable Tracy Mercer Commissioner, City of Winter Haven

The Honorable Stephanie Morgan Councilwoman, City of Port St. Lucie

**The Honorable Janice Mortimer** Mayor, City of Starke

**The Honorable JohnPaul O'Connor** Mayor, City of Westlake

**The Honorable Frank Ortis** Mayor, City of Pembroke Pines

**Nikesh Patel** City Engineer, City of Sarasota **The Honorable Michael Petruccelli** Councilor, Town of Indian Shores

The Honorable Angela Raymond Councilmember, City of Cape Canaveral

**The Honorable Joanne Ribble** Councilmember, Village of Estero

The Honorable Gary Russ Mayor Pro Tem, City of Gretna

**The Honorable Richard Rynearson** Mayor, City of Fort Walton Beach

**Daphnee Sainvil** Government & Economic Development Manager, City of Fort Lauderdale

Kyle Shephard Director of Intergovernmental Relations, City of Orlando

The Honorable Nancy Sikes-Kline Vice Mayor, City of St. Augustine

The Honorable Joshua Simmons Vice Mayor, City of Coral Springs

**The Honorable Latisha Springer** Councilor, City of Seminole

**The Honorable Terolyn Watson** Councilwoman, City of Fort Myers

lan Whitney Government Affairs Liaison, City of Tampa

The Honorable J. Whitten Mayor, City of Crestview

Jerald Woloszynski Director of Engineering Services, City of Largo

Kimberly Wynn Village Clerk, Village of Palm Springs