

2023-2024 Legislative Policy Committee Transportation & Intergovernmental Relations

Staffed by: Jeff Branch, Senior Legislative Advocate

CHAIR:

The Honorable Nancy Sikes-Kline Mayor, City of St. Augustine

VICE CHAIR:

The Honorable Curtis Johnson Commissioner, City of Fort Pierce

MEMBERS:

Mayra Aleman

Assistant to the City Manager, City of Sunny Isles Beach

The Honorable Linda Allen

Council Member, Town of Hypoluxo

The Honorable Liz Alpert

Vice Mayor, City of Sarasota

The Honorable Omar Arroyo

Vice Mayor, Haines City

The Honorable Keith Babb

Mayor, City of Pahokee

The Honorable Esther Berry

Commissioner, City of South Bay

The Honorable Anthony Bonna

Councilman, City of Port St. Lucie

The Honorable Rufus Borom

Commissioner, City of Palatka

The Honorable Keith Britton

Council Member, City of Oviedo

The Honorable Donald Burnette

Mayor, City of Port Orange

Debon Campbell

Intergovernmental Affairs Manager, City of Miramar

The Honorable John Carroll

Councilmember, City of Vero Beach

The Honorable Chris Cloudman

Mayor, City of DeLand

Nick Colonna

Community Development Administrator, City of Pinellas Park

The Honorable Karyn Cunningham

Mayor, Village of Palmetto Bay

The Honorable Nancy Daley

Mayor, City of Lake Alfred

The Honorable Teri D'Amico

Councilmember, Town of Bay Harbor Islands

The Honorable Lisa Kane DeVitto

Commissioner, Crescent City

The Honorable Yvette Drucker

Council Member, City of Boca Raton

The Honorable William Dryburgh

Councilman, City of Punta Gorda

Don Duckworth

Sr. Account Executive, Enterprise Fleet, Business Watch

The Honorable Joe Elliott

Commissioner, City of Wildwood

The Honorable Pete Emrich

Commissioner, City of North Port

The Honorable Shaun Ferguson

Councilman, City of Rockledge

The Honorable Eric Gerard

Commissioner, City of Largo

The Honorable Penny Gold

Commissioner, Town of Longboat Key

The Honorable Jeff Gow

Commissioner, City of Dunedin

The Honorable Frank Guertin

Council Member, City of Indian Harbour Beach

The Honorable Woodrow Hay

Commissioner, City of Boynton Beach

The Honorable John Henshaw

Councilmember, City of Sanibel

The Honorable Jeff Hmara

Councilman, Village of Royal Palm Beach

Steven Hunnicutt

Town Administrator, Town of Lake Hamilton

The Honorable Michael Jarman

Council Member, City of Panama City Beach

The Honorable Allan Kaulbach

Mayor, City of Atlantis

Steve Kennedy

City Manager, City of Green Cove Springs

The Honorable John Linden

Commissioner, Town of Lake Park

The Honorable Tracy Mercer

Commissioner, City of Winter Haven

The Honorable Janice Mortimer

Commissioner, City of Starke

The Honorable Bill O'Connor

Vice Mayor, City of Orange City

The Honorable JohnPaul O'Connor

Mayor, City of Westlake

The Honorable Frank Ortis

Mayor, City of Pembroke Pines

The Honorable Steve Osmer

Mayor, City of Satellite Beach

Nikesh Patel

City Engineer, City of Sarasota

The Honorable Mike Petruccelli

Council Member, Town of Indian Shores

The Honorable Cade Resnick

Commissioner, City of Winter Springs

The Honorable Joanne Ribble

Vice Mayor, Village of Estero

The Honorable Gary Russ, Jr.

Mayor, City of Gretna

The Honorable Dick Rynearson

Mayor, City of Fort Walton Beach

Daphnee Sainvil

Division Manager, City of Fort Lauderdale

Kyle Shephard

Director of Intergovernmental and Legislative Affairs, City of Orlando

The Honorable Nancy Sikes-Kline

Mayor, City of St. Augustine

The Honorable Latisha "Trish" Springer

Councilor, City of Seminole

The Honorable Guyton Stone

Vice Mayor, Village of Indiantown

The Honorable Robert Stuart

Commissioner, City of Orlando

The Honorable Fabiola Stuyvesant

Commissioner, City of Sunny Isles Beach

The Honorable Greg Sutton

Councilman, City of Jacksonville Beach

The Honorable Casey Thieryung

Council Member, City of Brooksville

The Honorable Walter Thompson

Vice Mayor, Florida City

Mary Lou Tighe

Executive Director, Broward League of Cities

Ian Whitney

Intergovernmental Relations Manager, Office of the Mayor, City of Tampa

The Honorable JB Whitten

Mayor, City of Crestview

The Honorable Dianne Williams-Cox

Mayor Pro Tem, City of Tallahassee

The Honorable Don Willis

Council Member, City of Cape Canaveral

The Honorable Evelyn Wilson

Mayor, City of Groveland

The Honorable Steve Wilson

Mayor, City of Belle Glade

The Honorable Andrea Young

Council Member, City of West Melbourne