

2023-2024 Legislative Policy Committee Municipal Administration

Staffed by: Allison Payne, Manager, Advocacy Programs & Federal Affairs

CHAIR:

The Honorable NanDrycka King Albert

Councilmember, City of Midway

VICE CHAIR:

The Honorable Sandy Golding

Councilwoman, City of Jacksonville Beach

MEMBERS:

The Honorable Diana Adams

Councilwoman, City of West Melbourne

Chevelle Addie

Village Clerk, Village of Wellington

Robert Anderson

Battalion Chief, City of Fort Walton Beach

The Honorable Kyle Battie

Mayor, City of Sarasota

The Honorable Blake Bell

Mayor, City of Brooksville

The Honorable Matt Benton

Commissioner, City of Winter Springs

The Honorable Liston Bochette

Councilmember, City of Fort Myers

The Honorable Sandra Lee Bradbury

Mayor, City of Pinellas Park

George Brown

Deputy City Manager, City of Boca Raton

Maureen Buice

Assistant to the City Manager, City of Cape Coral

Lakisha Burch

Town Clerk, Town of Loxahatchee Groves

Patricia Burke

Town Clerk-Manager, Town of Palm Shores

The Honorable Cynthia Burton

Commissioner, Crescent City

Rosemarie Call

City Clerk, City of Clearwater

Savannah Cobb

Deputy Town Clerk, Town of Longboat Key

Natasha Colebrook-Williams

Assistant City Manager, City of Miami

Michael Connor

Chief of Police, Town of Indialantic

Ed Cook

City Manager, City of Callaway

Keith Davis

Village Attorney, Village of Tequesta

The Honorable Lisa Davis-Quince

Councilperson, Town of Mangonia Park

The Honorable Ed Dodd

Councilman, City of Sebastian

Darrel Donatto

Fire-Rescue Chief & Director of Emergency Management, Town of Palm Beach

The Honorable Brad Doyle

Councilman, Town of Hypoluxo

The Honorable Bryan Eastman

Commissioner, City of Gainesville

Brenda Fettrow

City Manager, City of Rockledge

The Honorable Sam Fite

Vice Mayor, City of Bowling Green

Jerome Fletcher

City Manager, City of North Port

The Honorable Mark Franks

Mayor, Town of Shalimar

Babette Friedman

Human Resources Director, Town of Pembroke Park

The Honorable Mac Fuller

Vice Mayor, City of Lake Alfred

The Honorable Arnold S. Gaines

Commissioner, City of Fort Pierce

Elizabeth Garcia-Beckford

City Clerk, City of North Lauderdale

Donna Gardner

City Clerk, City of Casselberry

Elmon (Lee) Garner

Town Manager, Town of Sneads

Ella Gilbert

Senior Deputy City Attorney, City of Port St. Lucie

The Honorable Kimberly Glas-Castro

Vice Mayor. Town of Lake Park

Christian Gowan

City Clerk, City of Winter Springs

The Honorable Shirley Green Brown

Commissioner, City of Alachua

The Honorable John Gunter

Mayor, City of Cape Coral

Angie Guy

City Clerk, City of Dade City

Leslie Guyer

City Clerk, City of Gulf Breeze

Chris Hawks

Intergovernmental Relations Coordinator, City of Largo

Julie A. Hennessy

City Clerk - Auditor, City of DeLand

The Honorable Janet Hernandez

Councilwoman, Village of Indiantown

Traci Houchin

City Clerk, City of Sanford

The Honorable Anne Huffman

Commissioner, City of Haines City

Judelande Jeune

Attorney, Weiss Serota Helfman Cole & Bierman

Jennifer Jorgensen

Governmental Relations Manager, City of Sarasota

Musfika Kashem

Acting Clerk Commissioner, Town of Pembroke Park

Marshall Labadie

Town Manager, Town of Highland Beach

The Honorable Sarah Malega

Commissioner, City of Lake Worth Beach

Kevin Maloney

Sr. Account Executive. Business Watch

The Honorable Kelli Marks

Council Member, City of Orange City

The Honorable Bob Mayersohn

Commissioner, City of Parkland

Lori McWilliams

Village Clerk/PIO, Village of Tequesta

The Honorable Nancy Miller

Mayor, City of Daytona Beach Shores

The Honorable KaShamba Miller-Anderson

Councilwoman, City of Riviera Beach

Olivia Minshew

City Manager, City of Wauchula

The Honorable Yvonne Minus

Council Member, City of Melbourne

Marcia Monserrat

Chief of Legislative and External Affairs, City of Miami Beach

Cheryl Mooney

City Clerk, City of Temple Terrace

Brian Moree

City Manager, City of Atlantis

The Honorable Bernie Oder

Councilmember, City of Mary Esther

The Honorable Karen Ostrand

Mayor, Town of Ocean Breeze

Steve Parker

Chief of Police, City of Davenport

The Honorable Tyler Payne

Mayor, City of Treasure Island

Gwen Peirce

City Clerk, City of Satellite Beach

Richard Radcliffe

Executive Director, Palm Beach County League of Cities

The Honorable Mary Richardson

Commissioner, Town of Dundee

The Honorable Jamie Robinson

Commissioner, City of Largo

The Honorable Jerry Robinson

Council Vice President, City of Williston

The Honorable Cal Rolfson

Council Member, City of Mount Dora

The Honorable Greg Ross

FLC President and Mayor, Cooper City

The Honorable Seth Salver

Vice Mayor, Village of Bal Harbour

Brittney Sandoval Soto

Town Clerk, Town of Lake Hamilton

The Honorable Arlene Schwartz

Commissioner, City of Margate

The Honorable Robert Shalhoub

Vice Mayor, Town of Lake Clarke Shores

The Honorable Mark Sheldon

Mayor, City of Panama City Beach

Brian Sherman

City Attorney, Goren, Cherof, Doody, & Fzrol PA

Renee Shrout

City Clerk, City of Oakland Park

Alexis Silcox

City Clerk, City of Belleair Bluffs

The Honorable Iris Siple

Vice Mayor, City of Pembroke Pines

The Honorable Holly D. Smith

FLC Second Vice President and Councilmember, City of Sanibel

The Honorable Suzy Sofer

Vice Mayor, City of Belleair Bluffs

Mike Staffopoulos

City Manager, City of Jacksonville Beach

The Honorable Susan Starkey

Councilmember, Town of Davie

The Honorable Dina Sweatt

Councilwoman, City of Groveland

The Honorable Ken Thurston

Mayor, City of Lauderhill

The Honorable John Tornga

Vice Mayor, City of Dunedin

The Honorable Hugo Vargas

Commissioner, City of LaBelle

The Honorable Marlene Wagner

Councilmember, Town of Lake Hamilton

Tijauna Warner

City Clerk, City of Pahokee

Erin West

City Clerk, City of Green Cove Springs

The Honorable Alice White

Vice Mayor, City of North Port

Morgan Wilson

Grant Administrator, City of Bushnell

The Honorable Brandon Young

Councilman, City of South Daytona