Florida Municipal Investment Trust

Administered by the Florida League of Cities Inc.

Membership as of June 28, 2018

City of Apopka City of Boca Raton City of Boynton Beach

Boynton Beach Employees' Pension Plan

City of Bradenton City of Brooksville City of Coconut Creek City of Cooper City Town of Davie

Davie Firefighters' Pension Trust

City of DeFuniak Springs

Delta Farms Water Control District

City of Flagler Beach

Florida Association of Counties Trust (FACT) Florida Municipal Insurance Trust Fund (FMIT)

Florida Municipal Loan Council (FMLC)

Florida Municipal Pension Trust Fund (FMPTF) Florida Municipal Pension Trust Fund OPEB

City of Fort Lauderdale Town of Fort Myers Beach

City of Fort Pierce City of Greenacres City of Gulf Breeze

City of Hialeah Water and Sewer

Housing Finance Authority of Lee County

City of Indian Harbour Beach

Town of Indian Shores City of Inverness City of Jacksonville

City of Jacksonville Beach

Town of Juno Beach Town of Lady Lake City of Lake Alfred City of Lake City

City of Lighthouse Point City of Marco Island City of Mount Dora City of New Port Richey Town of Palm Beach City of Palmetto City of Panama City Town of Pembroke Park

City of Pembroke Pines City of Pinellas Park City of Pompano Beach CRA, East & Northwest

City of Port Orange General Employees' DB Plan City of Port St. Lucie City of Seminole Town of Shalimar City of South Pasadena

Southern Manatee Fire-Rescue

City of St. Cloud City of St. Pete Beach City of Tallahassee Tampa Sports Authority City of Tarpon Springs City of Valparaiso The Villages

Village of Wellington