Utilities, Natural Resources & Public Works

This committee addresses policies specific to municipal concerns with coastal management, energy, environmental and wetlands permitting, hazardous and toxic wastes, recycling, solid waste collection and disposal, stormwater, wastewater treatment and reuse, water management, water quality and quantity.


Potential Priority Issues, 2017-2018

Coming soon!


News & Resources


Action Agendas

Legislative Bulletin

Upcoming Events

Committee Contacts

Deborah-Kynes-web-90x115px  Hellen-Miller-EENR-Vice-Chair-web  OHara-Rebecca-web-90x115

Chair: Deborah Kynes 
Vice Mayor, City of Dunedin
Vice-chair: Helen Miller
Councilmember, Town of White Springs 
FLC Contact: Rebecca O'Hara
Asst. General Counsel
(850) 339-6211 
FLC Staff Assistant: Vacant

Social Media Feed